Expert warns about the risks of LASIK eye surgery as female writer turns to Moorfields for help after LASIK surgery done in another hospital left her partially blind

Tue Apr 25, 2017

Read More

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai hosts the King James IV Professorship Inaugural Lecture

Wed Apr 19, 2017

Read More

World Glaucoma Week – 12-18th March 2017

Tue Mar 21, 2017

Read More

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai restores sight and independence to 83 year-old patient from Saudi Arabia

Thu Dec 22, 2016

Read More

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai performs a complex eye surgery to remove massive orbital tumour

Sun Nov 27, 2016

Read More

Moorfields supports Dubai Healthcare City’s Festival of Health Diabetes Day November 10th

Thu Nov 10, 2016

Read More

Moorfields’ Sense of Sight art competition winners display their 3D works in UAE art galleries

Thu Nov 10, 2016

Read More

Moorfields Sense of Sight art competition winners display their 3D works in UAE art galleries

Tue Nov 08, 2016

Read More

Moorfields Eye Hospital Dubai wins ‘International Eye Clinic of the Year’ at the 11th World Health Tourism Congress awards, 2016, in Dubai

Thu Oct 20, 2016

Read More

This World Sight Day – free yourself from wearing glasses and contact lenses with a quick and effective procedure

Thu Oct 13, 2016

Read More

World Sight Day 2016: October 13th

Thu Oct 13, 2016

Read More

Art for sight’s sake

Tue Oct 04, 2016

Read More